Rush: Clockwork Angels by Rush

Rush: Clockwork Angels

By Rush

  • Release Date: 2016-10-03
  • Genre: Music
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA


Rush's 19th studio album features all the classic elements that have endeared the band to several generations of fans and made them the most successful progressive rock group of all time! The book contains all the songs faithfully transcribed in authentic bass TAB, beautiful full-color artwork, and a complete lyrics section. 

* Caravan
* BU2B
* Clockwork Angels
* The Anarchist
* Carnies
* Halo Effect
* Seven Cities of Gold
* The Wreckers
* Headlong Flight
* BU2B2
* Wish Them Well
* The Garden